Shows

HS June Dates Twitter Header NEW.png

Click here for info about the Hickory Signals Spring 2019 Tour.

FOR GIG BOOKINGS PLEASE EMAIL INFO@HICKORYSIGNALS.COM

Our next showcase at the West Street Loft in Shoreham takes place on Friday 24 May 2019 and  as ever, doors open at 7.30 and entry is free. Come early and grab yourself a comfy cinema seat!

UPCOMING SHOWS

8-8 June 2019
Gate to Southwell Festival
Southwell, UK
Thursday 13 June 2019
Coastal Connections, Coast Cafe
Worthing, UK
Fri 21 June, 2019
Oasis Project Fundraiser @ The Brighton Garden House
Warleigh Road, Brighton
Fri 28 June, 2019
Hickory Signals Presents: Hatful of Rain plus David Roberts
West Street Loft, Shoreham-By-Sea
Sunday 30 June 2019
Bluebell Roots, Bates Green Farm
Polegate, East Sussex
Fri 12 July, 2019
West Street Loft ‘Folk By The Water’ Special: Love Minus Zero plus floor spots
West Street Loft

Click here to subscribe to our Facebook events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming shows in your area

PREVIOUS 2019 SHOWS

Sat 12 Jan, 2019
Toy Museum Folk Club (supporting Martin Carthy)
Brighton, UK
Fri 25 Jan, 2019
Monthly West Street Loft event featuring Gus McGregor & Robin Elliot
Brighton, UK
Fri 22 March, 2019
Hickory Signals Presents: Jack Harris plus Once a Harbour
West Street Loft, Shoreham-By-Sea
Thurs 21 March 2019, 8pm
Komedia Brighton (supporting James Riley)
Brighton, UK
Saturday 13 April 2019, 8pm
Butterfly House, New Mills
Manchester, UK
Monday 15 April 2019, 8pm
Tonbridge Folk Club
Tonbridge, UK
Wednesday 17 April 2019
D3W3, Alton Rugby Club
Hampshire, UK
Fri 19 April, 2019
Hickory Signals Presents: Rik van dem Bosch and Dom Prag
West Street Loft, Shoreham-By-Sea
Thursday 25 April 2019, 8pm
Anchor Folk Club
Surrey, UK
Saturday 27 April 2019
Ropetackle Arts Centre (supporting The Drystones)
Shoreham-By-Sea, UK
Sunday 28 April 2019
Reading Folk Club
Reading, UK

Click here to subscribe to our Facebook events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming shows in your area

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s