Shows

FOR GIG BOOKINGS PLEASE EMAIL INFO@HICKORYSIGNALS.COM

To book us for a living room gig with SofaConcerts, just click this button:

Our next showcase at the West Street Loft in Shoreham takes place on Friday 27 April 2018 and  as ever, doors open at 7.30 and entry is free. Come early and grab yourself a comfy cinema seat!

UPCOMING SHOWS

Thursday 26 April 2018, 7.30pm
Blackout In The Basement (supporting Mister Jones and his Guitar)
The Brunswick, Hove
Friday 27 April 2018, 7.30pm
West Street Loft (featuring Marie Dance)
Shoreham-By-Sea, UK
Sunday 29 April 2018, 7.30pm
Bluebell Roots, Bates Green Farm
Hailsham
Saturday 19 May 2018, 7.30pm
Bermondsey Folk Club
Bermondsey, London
Saturday 30 June, 7.30pm
The Slaughtered Lamb (supporting Hatful of Rain)
Farringdon, London
Friday 13 July, 7.30pm
The Old Market (supporting Hatful of Rain album launch)
Hove, UK
Saturday 14 July, 7.30pm
Horsham Garden Music Festival
Oasis Nature Garden, Horsham
Tuesday 31 July, 8.00pm
Vishtèn with Support from Hickory Signals, Ropetackle Arts Centre, Shoreham
Shoreham By Sea
Sunday 5 August, 2.00pm
Cambridge Folk Festival – Acoustic Routes in the Club Tent
Club Tent, Cambridge Folk Festival

 

PREVIOUS SHOWS

Thursday Jan 18, 2018 6.30pm
Acoustic Coffee Club
Salvage Cafe, Hove
Sunday 21 Jan, 2018 7.30pm
South Hill Park Arts
Bracknell
Friday Jan 26 2018, 7.30pm
West Street Loft (featuring Bernard Hoskin and 3 Daft Monkeys)
Shoreham By Sea, West Sussex
Saturday 27 Jan 2018, 8.00pm
Lonely Disco at the Brunswick
Hove, East Sussex
Friday 23 Feb 2018, 7.30pm
West Street Loft (featuring Russell Swallow)
Shoreham-By-Sea, West Sussex
Saturday 24 Feb 2018, 8pm
Grayshott Folk Club
Grayshott Village Hall, Hindhead
Sunday 25 Feb 2018, 8pm
Horsham Folk Club
The Normandy Centre, Horsham
Wednesday 21 March 2018, 7.30pm
The Harrison (with Bara Bara Band and Cunning Folk)
Kings Cross, London – DETAILS
Friday 23 March 2018, 7.30pm
West Street Loft (featuring Birte Paulsen and Paul Diello)
Shoreham-By-Sea
Friday 13 April 2018, 7.30pm
Wokingham Music Club (supporting Rod Clements)
Wokingham, UK

Click here to subscribe to our Facebook events and we’ll notify you of any upcoming shows in your area

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s